Halloween Interlude – No Interlude Today

There’s no Interlude today. I simply ran out of time between having to run home for lunch, the bank, last-minute projects and this . . . thing behind me.

I can’t see it. I can’t hear it. But, I know it’s there. Just out of my range of vision. Watching me and – here’s the weird thing – judging me.

It’s trying to come to some sort of decision and I am afraid that when it does, my life and the lives of everyone I love, may be in danger.

So, I sit and work and wonder what will become of me.

What will become of my family?

Oh, god, I feel its presence and I don’t like it. Not one single bit.

So, I write.

And write.

And write.

Categories: Halloween Interlude, No Interlude | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

It's Del Toro Time!

With Phil and Ollie!

Deep In Bear Country

A Berenstain Bearcast

Sonic More Music

A blog about Music....because really what else is there ?

Berenstain Bears Bibliography & Blog

A Complete List of the Berenstain Bears Book Collection - A Resource for Collectors and Parents (Books and Memorabilia)

