Retooling

This image represents “retooling.” It’s a tool. A . . . hammer or something.

FYI – Now that the Witching Hour is come and gone, I’ll be retooling this blog. Coming up with new ideas. Maybe going back to the Zen Groans format? Maybe not?

One thing I am doing is going back to some of my short pieces and reworking them. Making them better. Stronger. Faster? I won’t be reposting them to this site just yet; I don’t know what I’ll be doing with them, exactly. What I do know is that the month of October was a blast and really got my creative spirit soaring again.

So, Halloween Interludes are done (until next year?) and the future is  . . . cloudy.

I’ll let all few of you know as soon as I know and then . . . we’ll all know together?

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Cowabloga

pizza ninjas and all the rest

Deep In Bear Country

A Berenstain Bearcast

Sonic More Music

A blog about Music....because really what else is there ?

